Twenty Gems Volume 1 & Volume 2 - DVD

Twenty Gems Volume 1 & Volume 2 - DVD
Quantity in Basket: None

List Price: $49.90
Your Price: $34.90
You Save: $15.00

Code: 20GEMS100101
UPC #: 801655175422
Format: DVD
Artist/Author: Author: Denna J. Shelton, Music: Jonn Serrie

TwentyGems Journey to the Self Volume 1 and Volume 2

Special Offer - Package Deal including both Volume 1 and Volume 2 of the TwentyGems DVDs

Volume 1, Truth, Harmony, Joy, Peace

Immerse yourself in total relaxation as you journey through breath-taking waterfalls, peaceful rivers, arrays of automn color, and deep into the ocean with the dolphins.

Volume 2, Perfection, Love, Hope, Health

Escape into total serenity as you journey into spell binding animations and nature scenes which nourish your soul and free your mind.