Genesis - CD

Genesis - CD
Quantity in Basket: None

List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $2.99

Code: BT798D
UPC #: 0039911044520
Format: CD
Artist/Author: Brian McKnight

Genesis - CD

by Brian McNight

2017 marks McKnight's 25th anniversary as a recording artist, and with Genesis he, once again, reinvigorates his approach to songwriting, recording and performing. McKnight explains the album best by saying "Genesis is a new beginning of sorts with a nod to my past, firmly rooted in the present, and looking towards the future."

"The songs on this release....AWESOME!!! Not a dud in the bunch! His ballads are like gold... His faster tracks have that punch that has been missing in quite a while. My fav is UDONHAVE2BELONELYNOMO....Got the right beat, the right flow, the right EVERYTHING!" -D Baker, Amazon Reviewer

"Possibly one of the best r and b albums of all time. Brian is at all at once contemporary and still classic - what can't this man sing from hungry 4 u to blow your mind really? You gotta be deaf not to hear the scope on this man's genius - also glad to see Tim Kelley back in the family as the album production is spot on 10! Million stars" -Amazon Customer

1 Genesis (Prelude)
2 I Want U
3 10 Million Stars
4 Hungry 4 U
5 Forever (Radio Edit)
6 Don't Leave
7 So Damn Real
8 Udonthav2blonelynomo
9 Everything
10 Die For Your Love
11 Blow Your Mind
12 Genesis