Colin Hay: American Sunshine - CD

Colin Hay: American Sunshine - CD
Quantity in Basket: None

List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.25
You Save: $1.73

Code: BT852B

Colin Hay: American Sunshine - CD

by Colin Hay

While Colin Hay's voice and visage are familiar to millions as front-man, songwriter, and vocalist of pop sensations Men at Work ("Down Under," "Overkill," "Who Can It Be Now?"), the past ten years have found him quietly re-introducing himself to a new generation of fans. The frequent uses of his music in film and TV have proven the timeless appeal of his songs: quizzical, curious, cynical yet open-hearted. AMERICAN SUNSHINE is a multifaceted portrait of Colin Hay the performer, songwriter, and recording artist.


1 Oh California 3:56     
2 Prison Time 3:59     
3 There's Water Over You 3:52     
4 I Came Into Your Store 3:11     
5 No Time 2:58     
6 Broken Love 3:52     

7 I Can't Get Up Out Of This Bed 3:28     

8 The End Of Wilhelmina 3:31     
9 Baby Can I See You Tonight? 4:30     
10 Pleased To Almost Meet You 2:56     
11 American Sunshine 3:59