Moving Stillness

Moving Stillness
Quantity in Basket: None

List Price: $15.95
Your Price: $14.25
You Save: $1.70

Code: NWM131
UPC #: 767715001721
Format: CD
Artist/Author: Various

"There is no awareness of motion except in relation to stillness." -Alan Watts

Moving Stillness is a play on opposites to show their inherent similarity. There is never lack of movement in this world, nor lack of silence. The title can be read forward and backwards, the movement of stillness or the still nature of what's moved. What matters more than titles is the feeling each song. invokes, a quiet, though inspired, reflection of a hectic world trying to find a bit of peace.

Track List
1. Chandraya
2. El Karina
3. Trinity
4. In This Drum a Secret
5. West Nile Funk
6. Patient with the World
7. Infusion [Bombay Mix]
8. A Life to Love
9. Axis of Ignorance
10. Analog Mood Swings
11. Gatha
12. Adrift in Kerala