Secure Checkout
Free USA Ground Shipping On Orders Over $40
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 190758968315 Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg - Vinyl LP

Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg - Vinyl LP
Purchase Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg - Vinyl LP
  • Code: AL5011LP
    Format: 2 Vinyl LP
    Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg - Vinyl LP

  • $25.98

    1 available for immediate delivery.


AEROSMITH 'LIVE! BOOTLEG' 1978 16-track Double Vinyl LP on CBS/Sony Records featuring an amazing set of live tracks from Aerosmith: Dream On, Sweet Emotion, Walk This Way, Toys In The Attic, Train Kept A Rollin' and more. Housed in a gate-fold picture sleeve w/2 color fold out picture/lyric sleeve inserts, plus a fold-out color poster and obi strip. [

This raw record of Aerosmith’s 1977–78 U.S. tour captured them at their fiery best, and a #13 album was their reward. Now, this classic live album from ’78 returns to vinyl—double 140-gram vinyl. Those who’ve heard this album will remember that there are also two rare recordings from ’73 here: covers of "I Ain’t Got You" and "Mother Popcorn"! Sony Legacy/Columbia.

 Disc 1 -
1 Back in the Saddle (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Sweet Emotion (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Lord of the Thighs (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Toys in the Attic (Live Version (2012 Remaster))

- Disc 2 -
1 Last Child (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Come Together (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Walk This Way (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Sick As a Dog (Live Version (2012 Remaster))

- Disc 3 -
1 Dream on (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Chip Away the Stone (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Sight for Sore Eyes (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Mama Kin (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
5 S.O.S. (Live Version (2012 Remaster))

- Disc 4 -
1 I Ain't Got You (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Mother Popcorn (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Train Kept a Rollin'