Secure Checkout
Free USA Ground Shipping On Orders Over $50
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 705632319697 Home - CD

Home - CD
Purchase Home - CD
  • Code: MRR109D
    Format: CD
    Forever Twelve
    Home - CD

  • $23.99

    1 available for immediate delivery.


Home is Forever Twelve's highly acclaimed 4th album release Home lives comfortably in both the Rock and Neo - Symphonic Progressive. Music might appeal to fans of Mars Hollow, Aquaplanage, AmuZeum, Maze of Time, Gretta Van Fleet, and Vienna Circle

1. The Seven Seas
2. Home
3. Daisy Chain
4. Kansas By The Sea
5. Karmageddon
6. Acoustic Rose
7. Fate Is In Our Hands

Forever Twelve is a Los Angeles, California based progressive rock band which was founded in the early 90's by Kenny Hundt and Steve Barberic. The band has had some personnel changes over the years with each new member helping to shape and redefine the sound of what Forever Twelve is today. The latest addition came to the band is drummer Robert Craft, formerly of Mars Hollow, Under the Sun, and others.

The band has played festivals such as Prog West and Baja Prog as well as many Southern California venues.