Secure Checkout
Free USA Ground Shipping On Orders Over $50
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 075678643897 Maybe We Never Die - Vinyl LP

Maybe We Never Die - Vinyl LP
Purchase Maybe We Never Die - Vinyl LP
  • Code: AL5012LP
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Anderson East
    Maybe We Never Die - Vinyl LP

  • $21.98

    1 available for immediate delivery.


Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release from the singer/songwriter, Anderson East, the long-awaited follow-up to his 2018 album Encore.

East's sound is notable for combining rhythm and blues, country and soul. 

The 12 tracks flow together with an overarching sense of ambience but maintain distinct musical boundaries. The energy toggles between a hunger for vulnerability in togetherness and a clinging to solitude as a romantic self-defense. There is consternation with the speed and volume at which the world operates and solace to be found in the simple act of getting up and going.

1. Maybe We Never Die
2. Lights On
3. Madelyn
4. Drugs
5. I Hate You
6. Hood Of My Car
7. Falling
8. Jet Black Pontiac
9. Like Nothing Ever Happened
10. If You Really Love Me
11. Just You ; I
12. Interstellar Outer Space