Secure Checkout
Free USA Ground Shipping On Orders Over $50
Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Secure Checkout

SKU: 018771211518 The Best Of The Animals - Vinyl LP

The Best Of The Animals - Vinyl LP
Purchase The Best Of The Animals - Vinyl LP
  • Code: LP1023
    Format: Vinly LP
    The Animals
    The Best Of The Animals - Vinyl LP

  • $29.99

    1 available for immediate delivery.


The Animals exploded onto the world stage in 1964 with their transatlantic #1 hit "House Of The Rising Sun." The band enjoyed a swath of Top 20 singles under the guidance of producer Mickie Most, including "I'm Crying," "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood," and "We Gotta Get Out Of This Place." The Best Of The Animals includes these hits as well as the timeless gems "It's My Life," "Boom Boom," plus renditions of Chuck Berry's "Around And Around" and Sam Cooke's "Bring It On Home To Me." 180-gram LP.

Disc: 1
1 House of the Rising Sun
2 I'm Crying
3 Baby, Let Me Take You Home
4 Around & Around
5 Talkin' 'Bout You
6 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 Boom Boom
8 Dimples

Disc: 2
1 We Gotta Get Out of This Place
2 I'm in Love Again
3 Bury My Body
4 Gonna Send You Back to Walker
5 Story of Bo Diddley
6 It's My Life
7 Bring It on Home to Me

Date First Available: ‎ January 10, 2023